Programme structure

The programme for the Master 60 in Mathematical Sciences is composed of 60 credits over a single year of study. It includes core subjects and optional courses.

The core subjects of 20 credits, of which 18 credits are for the dissertation, are compulsory for all students.
All students complete the programme by choosing at least 40 credits from the list of courses offered.
Courses already taken in the in-depth minor in mathematical sciences may not be included in the Master programme. 


> Core courses
> List of electives
> Optional courses
> Preparatory Module (only for students who qualify for the course via complementary coursework)
> Additional courses (preparatory module) to the Master [60] in Mathematics