Who are we?

The organizing team of SICT2020 is composed of motivated and passionate Ph.D. students, postdoctoral researchers and professors mostly working in the Electrical Engineering department of ICTEAM (Institute of Information and Communications Technologies, Electronics, and Applied Mathematics), at UCLouvain. In addition, the team is guided by experts in pedagogy from UCLouvain.

  • Myriam Banaï
  • David Bol
  • Thibault Delhaye
  • Delphine Ducarme
  • Axel Gosseries
  • Pierre-Yves Gousenbourger
  • Grégoire Le Brun
  • Stéphanie Merle
  • Nicolas Moreau
  • Antoine Paris
  • Thibault Pirson
  • Jean-Pierre Raskin
  • Georgiana Sandu