People

Lab members

Valerie Goffaux

PhD
Principal Investigator

0032 10473877

Kirsten Petras

PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

kirsten.petras@uclouvain.be

Mehmet Umut Canoluk

PhD student

umut.canoluk@uclouvain.be

Jolien Schuurmans

PhD Student

jolien.schuurmans@uclouvain.be

Alexia Roux-Sibilon

PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

a.roux-sibilon@uclouvain.be

Matthew Bennett

PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

matthew.bennett@uclouvain.be

Hélène Dumont

PhD student

helene.dumont@uclouvain.be

Alumni

Aude Poncin

PhD Student

 

Stien Van de Plas

PhD Student

stien.vandeplas@uclouvain.be

Pieter Moors

Ph.D. (KU Leuven)
Visiting Postdoctoral Fellow

pieter.moors@kuleuven.be

Christianne Jacobs

PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow christianne.jacobs@uclouvain.be

Yu-Fang Yang

PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

yu-fang.yang@uclouvain.be

Federica Lago

Visiting Ph.D. student
Information Engineering and Computer Science, University of Trento