Academics

Christophe Craeye

Professor of Antennas and Electromagnetics

Email: christophe.craeye@uclouvain.be
Tel:    +32 10 47 23 11

View Profile


Front-end Scientist

Maxime Drouguet

Email: maxime.drouguet@uclouvain.be
Tel:    +32 10 47 90 21

View Profile


Research Associates

Donia Oueslati

Research Associate

Email: donia.oueslati@uclouvain.be
Tel:    +32 10 47 80 94

View Profile


Christopher Raucy

Research Associate

Email: christopher.raucy@uclouvain.be
Tel:    +32 10 47 26 18

View Profile


Denis Tihon

Research Associate

Email: denis.tihon@uclouvain.be
Tel:    +32 10 47 90 21

View Profile


PhD Candidates

Modeste Bodehou

Email: modeste.bodehou@uclouvain.be
Tel:    +32 10 47 90 21

View Profile


Jean Cavillot

Email: jean.cavillot@uclouvain.be
Tel:    +32 10 47 90 21

View Profile


Husnain Ali Kayani

Email: husnain.kayani@uclouvain.be
Tel:    +32 10 47 80 94

View Profile


Julien Lambert

Prime superviser: Prof. A. Mouraux

Email: julien.lambert@uclouvain.be
Tel:    +32 483 09 02 29

View Profile


Laetitia Niyonzima

Email: laetitia.niyonzima@uclouvain.be
Tel:    +32 10 47 80 94

View Profile


Thomas Pairon

Co-supervised with Prof. C. Oestges

Email: thomas.pairon@uclouvain.be
Tel:    +32 10 47 23 10

View Profile


Past Members

  • Bruno Hubert (2002-2006)
  • Xavier Dardenne (2002-2008)
  • Thierry Gilles (2003-2011)
  • Rosa Mateos (2004-2009)
  • Pascal Druyts (2004-2011)
  • Xavier Radu (2005-2011)
  • Lyazid Aberbour (2005-2011)
  • Nilufer Ozdemir (2007-2012)
  • Rémi Sarkis (2007-2012)
  • David Gonzalez Ovejero (2007-2012)
  • Farshad Keshmiri (2007-2013)
  • Greg Hislop (2008-2012)
  • Tran Dy My Dung (2009-2010)
  • Shambhu Nath Jha (2010-2015)
  • Arnab Bhattacharya (2011-2012)
  • Simon Hubert (2012-2018)
  • Sylvain Druart (2013-2015)
  • Inès Adouani (2015-2017)
  • Nizabat Khan (2016)
  • Ignacio Echeveste (2016-2017)
  • Ha Van Bui (2014-2018)
  • Khaldoun Alkhalifeh (2012-2018)
  • Quentin Gueuning (2014-2019)
  • Sumit Karki (2014-2019)

Past Visiting Researchers

  • Mugue Tanyer-Tygrek
  • Enrique Garcia-Munoz
  • Hatem Rmili
  • Daniel Garcia Doñoro
  • Valentina Sozio
  • Zhonghui Zhao